ALBUM: House Afrika Presents – Mzansi House Vol 9 Kelvin Momo Comes In Colours

 steps up with the deepness. The mysterious producer has released tracks on UK-based LW Productions, and this blend of uptempo and jazzy vibes is the perfect comedown, while still keeping the dancefloor bumping.

Four diverse selections, one killer package – ‘Mzansi House 9’ again breaks new ground, and elevates some of SA’s most promising producers.

01. Kelvin Momo – Comes In Colours

02. Kelvin Momo – For All We Know

03. Kelvin Momo – Thembalami

04. Kelvin Momo – Kgosi

05. Kelvin Momo – Cloud Nine

06. Kelvin Momo feat. Ben Da Prince – Happy

07. Kelvin Momo – Piano Blues

08. Kelvin Momo – A Kiss Of a Stranger

09. Kelvin Momo – Broken Promises

10. Kelvin Momo feat. Mellow Soul – Afrika My Home


About FakaBaze Boss 688 Articles
Fakabaze Boss Dishing You With Latest South African Music, Videos & Albums.. Stay Tuned!!!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.